Introducing: Chas In Real Life

Hey Rad Blog…or should I say something else now that this isn’t the Rad Blog anymore.

 

Look, here’s a huge change. I’ve decided to separate all my personal posts from the Rad Blog and place them here on my new blog. This isn’t really all that new, if you think about it. This is just for me to take a step out of the limelight with personal posts.

 

I was kind of feeling restrictive on The Rad Blog. I felt like I couldn’t post personal things any more without ridicule. It was eating away at me actually. This is why I wanted to make this move. I want to make Chas In Real Life a place where I can write about things when I’m not feeling so happy like I used to do on the Rad Blog before the drink posts.

 

I’m hoping you follow both because I intend to keep both moving. Keep an eye out for more drinks, and now, more personal things since I kind of feel liberated.

Leave a Reply

